Victoria

 42. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id142873
Appearance
  • 148 lb - 67 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/27/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Entrepreneur
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is a pity to see so many profiles of single females on the dating sites. I also not bad woman and hope that deserve for happiness))) So, I am a kind and caring person with an open heart and desire to love and to be loved! It is easy for me to find common language with everyone in my life and I hope that it would bring me chance to find my true love! I believe in never ending love between two people and who will be happy to spend every day of their lives together and that is what I am trying to find. When I smile I do it with all my heart because I do not know how to do it in different way. I like animals. I like nature. My favorite season of the year is spring when all nature wakes up. I like to listen to jazz music.

Partner I'm looking for

When I saw this love dating site I liked it very much) Here I hope to be lucky to find good man for life. I wish him to be serious and mature, he is ready for the serious relationship that will lead in the future to the family life. He will not play with me, only the serious intentions. We are here and we are real and we deserve to be happy! It would be great to find man who thinks the same and who is ready to open his heart for loyal and attentive woman.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.