46. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/02/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • shop assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Today in our country many single females. I'm one of them...Sometimes I think it's terrible to be alone, sometimes I like my independence. But, the most important thing is that my heart is full of love I want to give my only man. I had a love...a love is young and not quite ripe! Love when we see everything in pink colors. Now that I am older, more experienced and I am fully aware that what kind of relationship you want and what man looking for. I am very positive and cheerful. I love life and people who around me. They are friends, relatives...but, no, the main thing a BELOVED MAN!!! A dating site this is my chance to find you! I truly believe that you're there and you're there! I'm waiting for you, my most dear and beloved man!

My hobbies

sports, cooking, fishing

Partner I'm looking for

If a man looking for a woman...he's on the right track!!! After all, for centuries, man has achieved and won the heart of the woman who broke his rest! I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of real Dating and real relationships. I hope to meet a man who will appreciate the tenderness and care I am able to give him! My heart is looking for mutual love and mutual passion. I am a passionate woman and know how to deliver pleasure to her beloved man. I love to make surprises and unexpected gifts;))) I Can cook elegant dessert in our kitchen and in our bedroom! I am sincere and open. Looking for the same man!

This Lady does not have any video.