Yana

 39. Gorlovka, Ukraine
id146988
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/19/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Music teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I didn’t have luck with Ukrainian men here and that’s why I decided to register myself on love dating site. I feel I can have luck here and believe I can find that right man for me. I am very cheerful and positive person. I always try to smile and find positive things in every situation. For that reason I am very communicative with the person and I can find common language with unknowing people. I am also brave in doing new things I think it is always interesting to learn to make something new. I believe in good and therefore I am very romantic woman, sweet and kind like every lady has to be. 

My hobbies

sport, make up artist, music, concerts

Partner I'm looking for

Do you find good and beautiful ukrainian girls? I want to share my passion my time and the warm of my heart with the person who will appreciate it, who will respect me and my feelings. In this way I would dedicate myself to this person. I would like to see in my partner a great sense of humor because it is essential to be cheerful and vivacious. I like simple life things even to see my man smile after my breakfast this will make me happy. I want to inspire my man for big passes in his life or simply to make his life comfortable and better in order to dedicate me more time and attention that I deserve.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.