19. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/03/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am happy to meet you on this dating site ! i am happy to be on this site ))) What can i say about myself? what is the main?? it is just a words, i want you too see who i am inside. it is what you want too? yes, appearance is important, but not as much as inner world. I like communicating with people, and i am always ready to help and support my friends. i have got a lot of friends. I want to have happy family and a loving husband. My dream is to travel around the world. I very much want to visit China, USA, England and many more interesting places. I like to learn languages. Just like ice skating and rollerblading too. do you like such girls? ready to risk together?

My hobbies

gymnastics,reading books,cooking,swimming

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to meet someone who will appreciate my inner world and understand me. I dream about kind, open and romantic man who is attentive and respects woman, who knows how to treat a lady and who is ready for serious relationships. I am looking for my partner and soul mate to enjoy this wonderful life. I see my future husband as my friend, lover and just my better half, with whom I will get the strong desire to spend the rest of my life.And I hope that this ukrainian marriage agency help me to found,realy good men.

This Lady does not have any video.