35. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/15/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I'm single Ukrainian women who's looking for a family person first of all)))) I am very tender, sweet and caring lady but when it is needed I am strong and supportive. I am romantic, joyful and playful and sometimes I can even be a little bit crazy. I can also be seductive, hot and provocative but at the same time I am extremely faithful because for me faithfulness is one of the most important things in the world. I am also sensitive, understanding and patient and, indeed, I may be absolutely different. It depends on a person I am with. If we are together I will be wax in your hands but I will keep surprising you day by day. I can be extremely happy because of the simplest things like sun and snow because I am happy to meet every day with a smile. My greatest desire is to be with a man who will care for me and to give him all my love and passion, warmth of my heart and tenderness. I keep smiling all the time and I may assure you that I am the most open and cheerful lady you have ever met and I do believe in love, happiness and fantasies!

My hobbies

sport, dancing, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a real man who knows what he wants and who can treat his lady and it is absolutely not connected with the age. I am looking for a soul and heart, for ability to love and to be loved, for maturity and for passion. That is why I don't care the age. Your thoughts, your life position and your attitude to me play big role. And i want him to be very serious about this dating site because i do believe that I'm gonna find the one whom I'm been dreaming about=)))

This Lady does not have any video.