41. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • office manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm Ukrainian single lady who's trying to find on this incredible site men I've been dreaming about! I am sweet and lovely, loyal and easy-going, passionate and gentle. I am a good house-wife, because I love cooking. I am good friend, because I love to read and open the world for myself and share the knowledge with close people! I think I will be a good wife because I am faithful, kind, attentive and caring. I think there is nothing more powerful in a person than the natural behavior, openness to the world and honesty to yourself.

My hobbies

Healthy way of life is my hobby)) It takes much time but it is always rewarded)) I am rarely feeling bad and always in great mood)) I also like dancing and listening to music. My soul is singing, and who am I to stop it?)) So I let it dance in a passionate dance of love))) What else…mmm..Cooking. I like to cook something new and create recipes by myself. My dishes are not always masterpieces but always prepared with love)))

Partner I'm looking for

It is real luck for me that I caught your attention right now. And you are reading my profile now! You should know that I'm looking not for a sex partner! I'm looking for someone with whom i will build a strong unbreakable Family! I am a very optimistic and very cheerful person and I hope that you will know it after our meeting. My friends tell that I am a well-natured lady with good-natured smile. And I hope that this opportunity to get to know each other better will give us a chance to see each other in real. Do you want to see a real lady next to you?Then write me, I am waiting for your letter! :)

This Lady does not have any video.