Julia

 24. Kiev, Ukraine
id148915
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/18/1992
  • none
Self development
  • university
  • Model agency
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very kindhearted single lady, at times I think even too much, very open to people and honest. To me honesty is the greatest thing. Always respect and treat people nicely and they will answer you back in the same way. I love nature, it inspires me, I like people and learn a lot from them every day. Life is the greatest gift and the most exciting adventure and I am dreaming to live my life the way I will never regret, but be proud. Why I came here? It was said, that here is possibility to get Ukraine women marriage here... :) Was it Truth?

My hobbies

Reading, dancing, music

Partner I'm looking for

I want to have a man from the good dating sites, who will love, respect, trust, appreciate to do everything to preserve the passion and understanding. And of course it should be mutual. For me important that man will be older than I. You will ask why? Because in this situation in family will be a combination of wisdom, experience, confidence, respect and adoration. If you think so, and have interest to me, i think that the best is try to know each other better. If come here, cause you believe that it's possible to find happiness on the love dating site - then contact me anyway, cause I do believe in the same. And hope that soon my status of single women will change :)

Video
This Lady does not have any video.