22. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/25/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • chemistry
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Guess here’s a lot of single women. In fact, I’m sure that I have to be special to catch your attention. You can see my appearance, so I won’t say anything more about it. I’ll try to surprise you with my mind and travel experience, okay? :) I’m a scientist and it doesn't make me boring person… at least I hope so! Simple, down-to-earth and calm girl. Besides, I really like dancing and used to live in Western Europe for some time. Also, my passion is movies, animals and nature. In my free time I enjoy painting, playing ukulele and singing. One more thing – it’s a dating site, so my intentions are extremely serious. I’m not here for pen-pal, although real life relationship is good enough, isn't it? :)

My hobbies

playing piano and some more musical instruments, drawing

Partner I'm looking for

Here is a truth: you know nothing about the partner unless you see how he act. So I need a man of action more than a man of saying. You can have different hobbies, likes and dislikes. I don’t mind to share yours if we have a respect for each other. Honest, confident and responsible… Only three words that can describe the man of my dreams. And by man I mean gentleman, of course. Loving and caring, who know what he wants and aren’t afraid to ask about it. If you’re man seeking woman online and ready for serious relationship, let’s try to help each other. Deal?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.