Ilona

 23. Kharkov, Ukraine
id148957
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/24/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Yoga trainer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm emotional, can be variable and unpredictable in situations, where seems to be everything clear. I can admire, or take offense over nothing, as every woman does. It is not impossible to get bored with me. My invisible, restless temperament thirsts for brand new emotions, travelings and adventures. I am loyal and reliable friend, cheerful and dreamy, kind and strict, implacable and complaisant woman. I like theater, exhibitions, traveling and eastern kitchen, the main thing is a good company! It is easy for me to come up with people and I am able to strike up a conversation on any topic. I can be funny and passionate) !! Always ready to come for help by the first call, I will never leave you in sorrow, I won't turn away in need.

Partner I'm looking for

My man is real man. Real man is not fake man. It's like a natural coffee or original suit from Dior. It is quality. I need to be confident in him. He is protector, support, he is the head of the family. The man who will be always next to me. He should be real in all senses. Always finish his buisness if he got started it .To love his wife and children, and ready to make a family

Video
This Lady does not have any video.