43. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/19/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • director of Distribution company
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am young and loving woman, serious, kind, caring and loving. Now I am among since women on this love dating site, as just have come here. what about me else? I am always able to get pleasure from playing chess (it is a very exciting game, to my mind), fishing, camping, reading and listening to classic music. I do not think that appearance is too important but I always want to look nice and attractive for my man:) I am active but peaceful and happy person who knows how to enjoy the life. As all ukrainian girls and ladies in general are :)

My hobbies

I grow different varieties of orchids

Partner I'm looking for

On this online dating site I am looking for my second-half, I am not looking for the perfect person because no one is perfect, I just look for my soul-mate, for my life partner and my beloved.. I want to share my life with my future man and want to be with him for the rest of my life! I want my man to be thoughtful and reliable person. And of course i want him to have good sense of humor - for me it is important! And also I would like him to like animals - I love them with all my heart.

This Lady does not have any video.