Aleksandra

 20. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id149815
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/16/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • children`s teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Now I continue to study at university in two specialties - journalism and pedagogy. I also work by my specialization as a journalism and a teacher for children. I used to work since I was 12. Nowadays I can pay all my bills by myself. It may seem that I am still too young, but I saw enough, I was through a lot and I was in many situations in my life to define my goals and to understand how our society is rude, so you can`t survive in it alone. I`m strong, open personality that knows what she needs. But I also want to stay tender, fragile, feminine and I need a man support for it! For my elect man I will always try to stay attractive, to be his support and faithful companion. I know how to enjoy life, appreciate every moment and notice the little things, but I can miss something obvious. But I don`t want to lose my chance to meet my love! We must not only wait for something, for get our destiny we must search for a road to it and fight for it! That`s why I`m here!

My hobbies

visit cultural events,traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to see my man patient and generous , and he will not be afraid to look silly or ridiculous, that`s no matter the opinion of the world, but only our peace. so I need affection, understanding and courage.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.