46. kiev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/07/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Businesswoman
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

Single woman who is a good judge of people and that is willing to devote his life to study not only the political sphere, but first and foremost, to dedicate it to the one and only men. I love family vacation, ready to surrender completely to that man which will accept me such what I am, I believe that Ukrainian girl should be not only beautiful picture, but also a good support for my man. I think that I should be lucky and I can find my love here on this Dating site, because all the necessary qualities I possess.

My hobbies

drawing, diving, trips to the Spa

Partner I'm looking for

The man who will be able to cope with the difficulties, a man who will not just stand and wait for his happiness, which is ready to take the first step. That's the kind of man I'm interested in. I have not seen such men, talking with different people in the class and status did not notice that someone would like to see! That is why I turned to online Dating site, because I believe that only the distance can convey inner strength of men its backbone and character. If you are looking for single Ukrainian woman, then I will be very happy to get to know you better! Are you ready? Then go for it.

This Lady does not have any video.