28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/14/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single woman who has a big heart. But sometimes in my situation, the woman does not know where to send all the love, affection and care. I guess my internal instincts were calling me throughout my life. My profession is closely connected with children - but most importantly - it's not just maternal instinct. Is the desire to make someone's fate is more predictable, which will not be dependent on chance in the early stages of life. I want to build my world - where I will see smiles of my family. And I'm sure that you made the right choice woman for marriage This is not the end. This is only the first step. I hope that you will be happy to lend me your hand.

My hobbies

Painting, art, modern technology

Partner I'm looking for

Believe me – you can hear many different words here - but you will have time for this in real life. Now this is the most important thing that you need to know ! I want to see my partner and be able to look further than just talk in the video chat in love dating site I know that our communication is only through words that are like a thin thread connects us at a great distance but.. But in equality of conditions - conditions due to an arc when you haven't had see me in real life – and make conclusions before you know me ? No, I think in this situation you need to see me on camera, at least through the monitor to see my eyes. They will reflect my true mood - and this is the objective date. What do you think about this ? As you look at it to add another criterion and broaden your search ?

This Lady does not have any video.