24. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/17/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • dentist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am one of ukrainian girls, which is tired of being alone. My heart is full of pure love and I am not going to share it with everybody. I am bright and passionate lady and I am always different, but not capricious. I hate conflicts and I never argue. I always listen and respect differences. Perfect people do not exist and I am very tolerant. Life is full of chances, we just need to take and use it. I think that every person is very unique so I always respect differences. I am very tolerant person. My life is full of emotions, but I do not have a man with whom to share them. For me it’s never a problem to understand people and their life vision, despite having a lot of friends I feel alone in the crowd. I dream to find real pure love and for me it’s not just saying – “I love you”, but sharing my whole world, every cell of my soul. I like to go to fitness and keep my body in shape. I like to be beautiful for my man. I like reading, dancing

My hobbies

I have many activities in my life. I like to dance and go to fitness. I like being outdoors. Also I enjoy walking along the seaside.

Partner I'm looking for

I want a mature, optimistic, kind hearted and carrying man! I am not looking for a young boy, who is not ready to fall in love. If you know how to treat and respect your woman, you are exactly my type of a man! Just write to me!

This Lady does not have any video.