25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • waitress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am the brightest example of what they say romantic girl date. I never yell and scream – always believed that doesn’t work at all, I am absolutely calm though that doesn’t mean I have no emotions. I love people, love my family and believe that it is mutual, I am one of sentimental single ladies who is not afraid to cry if I feel like crying. Like healthy way of life and laughing out loud in the nature. Should open you a little secret – have a dream and want to do everything for it to become real – want all sick kids in the world to be always healthy – cant accept the fact that death takes away children.

My hobbies

I cant say I have some hobbies that are the sense of my life but there are those three things that always cheer me up and allow me relax and forget of all the troubles – so to say they are my “pill against stress” – and these are sewing, knitting and sports. I can run in the morning, work out in the middle of the day and - if it is summer – swim in the evening – in fact I adore night beaches.

Partner I'm looking for

A man should always be the woman’s stone wall with whom she will always feel herself a true lady – sometimes a kid, quite often a naughty lover, but all in all be herself and not afraid of anything. I want a man and not a baby boy – a man who will be my friend, my partner, my lover, my everything and will never be afraid to be loved and maybe even worshipped by me. Do you think I can find you here on this love dating site.

This Lady does not have any video.