Victoria

 19. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id152224
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/24/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a charming young girl who lives a positive person, and around looking for the positive side. I am very active, full of energy and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am very sociable and determined. Trying to achieve success in all your endeavors and achieve the fulfillment of all my wishes if I decide to do something, I will do so.

My hobbies

I love to create beauty with their hands I like drawing and singing is such a joy to do something that would reflect my soul and inner peace. And I'm interested to read in their free time and go for a walk with my friends and family I lyudmi.A also love animals. And I can say with confidence that I know how, and I love to cook. This is one of my favorite hobbies. I have many hobbies, but I do not have a loved one, to share with him some of them

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find a serious man who is ready to create a strong and serious relationship, I need to be sure that I can rely on him and feel his support at any time of my life. I'm not looking for the perfect man! I'm looking for a man for my soul that will not lie or betray me. It must also be responsive to the other, open, sincere man

Video
This Lady does not have any video.