Malvina

 23. Poltava, Ukraine
id152599
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/21/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • customer service specialist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am soft and tender woman who likes to smile and to be warm! My friends say that sometimes I am shy but it does not mean that I am not active or cheerful person! I am hard working woman as I came from small village where my mom taught me how woman should live in this life! I am honest and sincere with people even if they are not my friends! My heart is kind to all even if I do not know person or animal! Sometimes I am too active so I can sing in shower or dance at the kitchen! My mood can be changable and it depends from my day or some circumstances! My personality is too easy for close people to me! My phone is like “911” as they know I will not leave them with their problems!

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be ready for calm life with me! I don’t want any fights or argues! I want just to be happy together! What do you think if I will ask you just to have dinner in the garden under starts? This is what like in my man to be ready for simple things with me! Of course, I want him to understand me and to be my best friend! I do not mind his male friends)! I look for person who is ready to share with me his hobbies and his work and I am ready to do the same! He is welcome to change my life but only for better!)

Video
This Lady does not have any video.