26. Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/21/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

This is my first experience of trying to find a man on internet and I have never believed much in dating sites. But I decided to try it because of my friend who is now happily married in England. Maybe this dating site will help me find my love. I try to believe in it. I am an active and easy-going person. I am always ready to accept changes and challenges in my life. They say that beauty gets the attention and personality gets the heart. I am the one who can get your heart.

My hobbies

Bowling, hiking, travelling, sunbathing at the seaside

Partner I'm looking for

Are you seeking Ukrainian wife who is good with children and for who family is her everything? You might be on the right way :) I am the kind of girl who always puts priority on family. This is why I am here. I am looking for a serious man who is ready to settle down and build a strong and loving family with me. I appreciate intelligence and good sense of humor in my future husband. I would always want my partner to share his worries and secrets with me as I would like us both to be honest with each other as this is the only way to build trust and a happy family.

This Lady does not have any video.