Lyubov

 21. Cherkasy, Ukraine
id154925
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/29/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Investment Advisor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My close people describe me as a very positive person. I like to have fun and smile often because I believe that we should enjoy each moment God presented us with. I believe I am smart and attractive lady. I am always attentive to my close people, kind and romantic. I also like to help others. Because I am romantic, I dream about a fairy tale in my life, but not with a prince - with a real man from real life. For HIM I would be very loving and gentle, I do not say lie and I think that sincere and opened relations is the best basis for creating a strong family. I am opened for new impressions and knowledge. There is often something we can learn. I dream about real love and I hope to find my only one on this site.

My hobbies

I am very active girl and like to keep myself busy. I am fond of many things starting from trivial hobbies like reading foreign literature and dancing and up to economics and finance. I like numbers and I like to read about different languages. My dream is to speak fluently 4-5 languages, especially English, German, French, Spanish and Italian.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is ready to build a family with me. Someone who would be caring and supportive, loving and feeling the world in all its colors. I believe relationship is based on trust and mutual understanding, so I want to find someone who also believes these components are essential for building strong relations. I would love to meet someone who is not afraid to express himself and challenge the world.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.