25. Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/25/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer of ladies' underwear
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Wow! I haven't believed that one can find love at dating site! But after one of my friends met a men on the dating site and married to him this summer - I know it can be true to find the one you would spend all your life on a dating site. I am a very optimistic and goal oriented woman. I enjoy outdoors and lead the active way of life. I believe that we should enjoy each day, each sunrise and sunset. My favorite motto is Carpe Diem! I love to spend time on my hobbies, especially designing lingeries and underwear for ladies. I am also a very romantic person. I would like to spend most of my free time with my beloved doing what we both love, and of course hugging and kissing as I am a very affectionate lady.

My hobbies

Design of underwear, sewing, art. If you get to know me better, you will see that I am a very active girl and it is much easier to ennumerate what is not my hobby :)

Partner I'm looking for

Have you ever been dreaming of a Ukrainian lady to become your future wife who would support you and love you no matter what? Then write to me. Maybe I am the one for you? As for me, I want to find a man to rely on in every situation in life. I am not looking for a perfect man. On the contrary, I want to meet a down to earth man who leads a simple way of life enjoying each moment like his last. I consider such qualities as honesty, sincereness and good sense of humor as major advantage. If this is about you, you may feel free writing to me. I would like to get to know you better.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.