Elena

 41. Lugansk, Ukraine
id155656
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/13/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I will tell later
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

What makes me the most curious - people around, and one can say that I've got a mixed bag of people next to me. I am said to be a good listener, I am fond of pets and exotic flowers. I am a person who can listen and make a good advice , as I work like psychologist I help people to reach the heights. I know that thoughts are material, and therefore I dream of a major. And I want the people around me as well as I reach their goals,because the way we think determines our success. I've never believed in online dating sites (3 группа фраз), however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I'm kind and easy-going, caring and loving. I have strong family values and want to become your future wife. I hope this dating site (2 группа) will help us to be together!

My hobbies

cooking, travelling and sing songs

Partner I'm looking for

My soulmate think the same as me , he know what he want , and he is smile every day . He is thrilled to family . And tries as much as possible to spend time with his family regardless of the circumstances. Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife? Maybe then you're looking for me! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.