Natalia

 26. Lugansk, Ukraine
id155713
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am , active, educated, talented, caring, homely and gracious lady. My man should be caring and lovely and passionate man. He should be ready to build family and care children. I am very fond of music and arts, tennis and badminton. I do swimming, travelling. I love music and dance. I like cooking and keeping home in good condition. I have strong family values and want to become your future wife. My dream is having breakfast every morning in my garden surrounded by flowers and butterflies with music all over my one hundred year old house, in order to make plans for the rest of the day.

My hobbies

dance

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for somebody who knows what he wants in life. I am such a person and I would like to find a partner, with whom we would walk hand in hand and look in one direction! I cannot say that there are any peculiar features of character or appearance I give preference to, it is love that makes us beautiful to each other! Of course I would like my man to know all the languages of chamomile mornings and passionate nights. And I should admit you that I know how to response with reciprocal feelings. I would like us to be devoted to each other. So, what do you think? Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife...Maybe we want the same? If yes, just let me know and I promise you to bring new colors in your life.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.