20. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/14/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I believe that the positive view on life, kindness, commitment, patience, intelligence is my best qualities. I am an open-minded lady ready for changes and challenges, It is hard to accept them when your life changes unexpectedly but after some time you realize All what happens with us, happens for better! So, if you want to know more about me, feel free to write me a letter! Maybe we are created for each other and that is a fate we both look for love on this dating site? p.s: I hate cheating in anything, so I added my real photos without retouch or Photoshop. Some are even without make-up!

My hobbies

dancing, musiс

Partner I'm looking for

I am not here for writing hundreds of letters to each other. Are you like me, looking for a real relationship, not for a virtual one? I am not looking for a foreigner, just for my man, but if he lives abroad I don't want to miss this chance! I used to live in a Europe so moving doesn't scare me. As I adore learning different languages and cultures, we will not have any troubles in understanding each other! I speak a bit English, German, Italian but my main dream is to learn the language of Love with my beloved!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.