Yuliya

 19. Kyiv, Ukraine
id157537
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/02/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very positive, open, kind-hearted, easy-going and reliable girl. I have a strong body and a lovely soul. I have good manners and I like to smile and to give my positive emotions to other people.I always keep my word and I don't like empty promises... I wish I could travel soon, my dream is travel around the world, and of course need a partner to make my trip unforgettable) If you want to join me, I would be happy to know you!!!) This is what I am... This is what I am looking for on this best dating site!

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I`d like to find a serious man, who is ready to create strong and serious relationship.I need to be sure that I can rely on him and feel his support in any moment of my life. He is very calm and patient so he will easily manage with my emotionality and sensitivity and he can make me happy just with one his hug in silence.I want to give him all my love and tenderness. I want to care about him and to create a happy family with him.Are you ready to meet and date me, a girl that is ready for marriage!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.