20. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/07/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • waitress
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Many consider me to be just a silly naïve girl date guess it is because of my age yes I am young but I am full of fire and zest for life, yes I am sweet and kind like many single ladies but with this said I can always stand for myself and those I love, yes I am sociable and friendly sometimes even shy you know but will never accept angry and greedy people.

My hobbies

I am quite an active girl who doesn’t even know the meaning of the word boredom LOL. I have lots of hobbies that is true – when I feel sad the best remedy is to either go for a walk or get the bike and go riding along the seaside. I am the one who cooks in our family cause cooking is just a passion of mine – so you will never be hungry and not only in terms of food – with this said I believe that all the calories from eating can be easily burned dancing – I am super professional in this. So shall we dance?

Partner I'm looking for

My young age doesn’t make me want for so to say MODERN values in relations – being just 19 years old I am old fashioned when it comes to relations between a man and a woman – I believe they are ideal when mutual understanding, support, respect common decisions and complete absence of conflicts are there in relations. So do you think we can find this here on this love dating site????

This Lady does not have any video.