Marina

 32. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id158286
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/31/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am interesting girl, with my clear view on the world. I appreciate family values, and at all times try to be human. I always think before you do something. I am a good housewife and I'm a good wife. I am a woman who will love and appreciate my man. I put, my man and family first of all. I'm smart and a good talker. I also sincere and strong woman. It's really hard to be alone so long. At the same time I am very loyal, faithful to my future man. I'm really ready for a serious relationship! I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable!

My hobbies

fishing, singing, cooking, yoga

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find only one man here who will everything to me, my real soul mate. I need a good and honest man who always does what he says, I can trust. Who will give me the attention, care and love really and not just talk about it. I need a relationship in which there is harmony and trust. I'm not asking a lot, but it's so hard to find! Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.