Lyudmila

 30. Kiev, Ukraine
id158863
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/09/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dancing-master
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very diminutive, I am very slim but I am strong, confident and have a powerful will. I am very confident but I am easy going and honest. Words and pictures cannot express the soul. Just come, look at my eyes, give me your hand and dance me! This is the best way to learn each other!

My hobbies

Dances and music are my passion. I was a professional dancer in the past. And for me life can be compared with a dance where a man leads and a woman follows him. With a dance in which partners become one whole. Sometimes it is tango - passionate and emotional, sometimes a tender slow dance, sometimes naughty twist or romantic waltz. But always a dance for two…

Partner I'm looking for

Why I am looking for a foreigner? Because obviously men from abroad appreciate a woman more than men in my country. I am looking for a man who is caring, smart, able to love and respect a woman. Of course I appreciate some charisma and sense of humour. I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I am convinced that in life a soulmate should be a person who will make you better. I want to find such a man who will change my life forever. I am looking for a kind, attentive and open-minded man who believes in family and traditional values.He knows what he wants and doesn't mean to play any games. I need the one, who will treat me like a lady and I will give all my love to him.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.