Ekaterina

 39. Kharkov, Ukraine
id159398
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/23/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

There are a lot of interesting single women on this love dating site, but I would like you to have a look at my profile and I hope that you will like it. I am sociable, kind, active and have positive attitude towards life. I have one very good trait – I never take offense, I always try to forgive people. What use in wasting time on negative things, if you can let it go and enjoy life? My friends say I am a good listener and can maintain a conversation) I am communicative, but not a chatterbox:) I never lie....and don't like liars! I love to enjoy life and to like to be active! I think that this world gives us so many possibilities, that it is a crime not to use them! But I dream to live to the full with the Mr. Right:)

My hobbies

My main interests in life are my child, my friends and my work. Also I am involved in a charity work in Rotary club. And when I have a chance, I like going to a trip, as travelling is another passion of mine.

Partner I'm looking for

You are looking for a woman for marriage I suppose and I am looking for a man for marriage, so it seems we have the same goal. I am a woman first of all, and I want to be treated like a woman! That is why I want my man to be caring, kind, loving, but also responsible and understanding. I want us to have common interests, so he should be sportive and active. I love when a man knows what he wants and when he is stable and reliable! I like smart men, and want my beloved one to be such. I believe in love and believe that two loving hearts should share all ups and downs! There is a saying in my country “to be behind your husband , like behind a stone wall”....exactly such man I dream to meet)))

Video
This Lady does not have any video.