Tatyana

 29. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id161132
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/27/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am lady who can imagine myself easily as a housewife as well as business lady. I am always ready to give hand to people who are in need. As every Ukrainian girl I am opened for happiness and love - that's why I am here. Sometimes people abuse this kindness, but I believe that all good actions are rewarded in future.i want to travel . I like modern and classical literature. I like my work a lot. It is creative and I like attending different courses to improve my skills. I believe woman should always look good whether is alone or no. I am a good cook. I like decorating dishes. I want a real man who looking for woman for marriage and not just games )))

My hobbies

Dancing , cooking , shopping , watch movies

Partner I'm looking for

Ideal person is someone who is simple and caring and ready to have a Russian wife . Someone who appreciates real love and pure relationship, and wants to talk to me in the video chat . A real man is one whose wife is happy with him after years of marriage! If you feel that I'm talking about You don't miss your chance for both of us .

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.