Julia

 25. Kiev, Ukraine
id162583
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/26/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Singer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a tender woman. I am a mixture of passion and calmness. I can be both, I can be even more for my man. I want to find my future husband in this site. Even if later I did not believe in such things. I am convensed that this site will help me. I am the woman who will never go against my man. I am the woman to respect my man and his every word. I have a beatiful inner world and I need a man who wants to find it and discover it. I have that passion to give and that desire to share. Take it and you will never regret of it. Every chance is unique and you cannot waste it.

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I am in search of a person who is totally opened, honest, sincere and ready for something real and great. I believe that everything is in our hands and depends on us. I need a man who keeps his word and can take care of a woman, who knows how to treat his woman. I am looking for a man to trust to, give him my care and gentle touch. My man should be confident, a man who knows what he wants in life, goes and get it. Do you want to meet the right Ukrainian girl? If yes, I am here)

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.