25. Izium, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/17/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

In my life everything is in harmony and love. I think that love is a greatest gift that humanity has got from God and all in our life depends on this feeling. I’m positive, kind, sincere and responsive woman. I like to be open with people and wait the same in return. Of course I have a wish to have my own family and be happy. I have much life experience and ready for serious relationship. I’ll be very happy when I’ll find my beloved man, with whom I’ll see my future. I am still one of the single ladies and I hope that this love dating site will help me to change it!

My hobbies

I am studying Psychology and the ways of raising children. I like reading about marketing research. I am also a little bit interested in creating web sites, but I have not found still anyone who would help me in understanding it better. At the same time, I adore sports and dream to learn surfing.

Partner I'm looking for

Why have you decided to join this dating site and to look for a Russian wife? I have heard a lot about foreign men and that is why I decided to give it a try and to see to what it will lead. I like a polite, gallant, responsive and attentive man. I will pay much attention to his soul and behavior. Yes, his acts will tell me more than his words. I know that some men are hard to understand and accept their point of wives, but we are people and should seek for compromises. I don’t want that he’ll be rude and jealous. He should be true man and in any situation to keep calm.

This Lady does not have any video.