Anna

 22. Kharkov, Ukraine
id163183
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/23/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Why I differ from all other single females on this dating site? I can say that I’m romantic and dreaming woman, and never lose my chance! I see only beauty and positive in my life, appreciate faithful and honest in relations. I have strong wish to find my second part and create happy family. I’m ready to devote my time to family and make pleasant atmosphere there.

My hobbies

I like reading, I believe there is nothing better than spending time reading an interesting book, which also helps to broaden my imagination. Also I love a novelty of cinema and theater. I spend much time in the gym and like keeping myself in a good shape. I like to make every day of my life different from the previous one.

Partner I'm looking for

I still believe that I’ll meet my only man who will be gentle, gallant and serious. I want to see in his eye this wish to be with me, that I’m his greatest gift of fate, that I’m his princess, whom he wants to protect. His eyes should be kind and brave, his heart loving and caring. Maybe it is your eyes and you I am looking for? And maybe I am the Russian wife you have been searching? What do you think?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.