Violleta

 20. Odessa, Ukraine
id163483
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/31/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My sweet greetings to you , my Dear friend!My name is Violetta , I am 20 years old. I live in Odessa , one of the most beautiful and historical cities of Europe. I have lots of occupies in my life .Now I'm studing at the Odessa National Maritime Academy for a captain of the ship .Also i've finished music school and play the piano well, i was studying at the jazz vocal studio , so now my job is singing and composing . I adore art by all my heart , it gives me strength and a big support in my life! Also i love my sister and take care of her , like spend time with her. I do a lot of things like sport , the most adorable for me is jogging and swimming.As all people i have ads and disads but my main feature is that I'n very emotional and find-hearted , I like to take care about that one who needs that .

My hobbies

swimming

Partner I'm looking for

My wish is to find a really strong , brave man ,who will support me , encourage me in all my beginnings , so of course its' very important for me to find real feelings and prove them through the time , hope that one can share with me my art and find it special as well .I'm here to seek a real realationship to build strong attitudes , because I think that the family is the most important thing for everyone.Hope that you liked my considers , so we can know each other better .

Video
This Lady does not have any video.