Lyuda

 26. Lugansk, Ukraine
id163514
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/30/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a Russian girl, very feminine and caring that's here to find love ... I am passionate and family-oriented, so I can say that the main thing for me is to make a big family! My interests say about my character. I love music. I can dance alone at home or just listen to relaxing melodies. I love spending time, but in the rainy and gray days I love to lie in bed and watch an interesting film. I love fishing, it comes from my childhood when I spend a lot of time with my father on the banks of the river), I would like to try everything new with my man and I'm ready for new discoveries! If you are a man looking for a woman, then I guess maybe you'll learn a Russian wife!

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be someone who will give me love, understanding and care. It needs to be serious and Mature and ready to create a family and to be faithful to only one woman in his life. I'm not looking for perfect man because I know he doesn't exist, I was looking for someone to love it with his entire group. Dating sites a love that does not always satisfy. Online dating site hope this is not a joke, and everyone can find what he is looking for. Very many single ladies looking for happiness. We hope that everyone will get what he wants.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.