Anastasia

 20. Odessa, Ukraine
id164144
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/01/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I think if you come on this online dating website you want to meet real true woman. I think you find her already..) Agree? I am very calm and balanced person. I generally cheerful girl, many friends say me that I am cute , so believe their word) I think that I am a caring and gentle, because always want to give people. I do not like conflict. I also purposeful person, for me it is very important to move forward and improve. I am very communicative woman, I like new and interesting acquaintances. I love children and in future I will be caring mother and loving wife.

My hobbies

cooking, reading books and travel

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that ideal people do not happen, but I always dream about what could be my perfect man. For me, first of all it is important that the man who will be gentleman. My ideal man is also attentive and caring, purposeful, not afraid of difficulties. He is a strong spirit, and in his soul gentle and affectionate. So he must be sociable and interesting. I want to meet a man who wants to create a strong family, wants to build a sincere and open relationship and give all his love and care for the family. Anyway I am sure that you will find on this site true ukrainian girl.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.