Irina

 29. Kiev, Ukraine
id165337
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a mature woman who knows what she wants in life. Every time I take a goal, I try to reach it and do my best. I like everything active and try to spend the every minute with some use. My world is made of love, passion, smiles, wonders, brightness, impressions, butterflies, candles, melodies, poetry, surprises, contrasts, metaphors, gestures, glances, movies, chocolate I am a curious, cheerful, passionate, but most of the time thoughtful, honest, decent, active and warm-hearted lady. My dream is to find my soul mate and have a happy family. I am very open and I always say what I think. I never lie to people surrounding me. I can say absolutely for sure that I am a many-sided person. I am a very devoted person.

My hobbies

Yoga

Partner I'm looking for

Ideal match..hm...does it exist?...I think that a person I can feel..and who can feel me will be ideal to me..who will accept me as i am..who will love me for who i am...whom I will never try to change...with whom I will feel safe and feel myself the best woman for him...you should be smart...and positive... I am ready to accept my future husband with all his traits and drawbacks if our souls match. I look for a man who is ready to start something serious and mature together.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.