32. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/08/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • enterpreneur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a girl date who never sits still traveling, keeping fit, doing yoga, helping my family, working in insurance, developing my own business. I am really soft and easy-to-be-hurt. Was betrayed once and that is why don't want anything like this any more. I am feminine and tender, ambitious and striving for the best, loving and caring, merry and funny to be with, risky and spontaneous all in one I am a true WOMAN giving a chance to this single dating.

My hobbies

I am a creative type of a girl; I paint and have a full collection of my personal paintings, am professional and even train belly dance, yoga, adore paying chess and above all play the piano; so you see I am not only flexible and passionate; almost everywhere LOL; but I am smart; even if I am a blonde.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man who will handle such a ball of energy and passion as me. An adventurous man who knows what he wants, who sets goals and achieves them, who loves a woman and treasures family, who is passionate and not afraid to show his true feelings. A man who will become my rock, my friend my reliable shoulder; my everything. Do you believe he is somewhere here on this new dating site?

This Lady does not have any video.