24. Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/07/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Baker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have never tried online dating online before, but I decided to give it a try! I hope I will figure this out and maybe exactly with the help of this site I will become the happiest woman in the world. I am the one who came to this site with serious intentions. I am tactful, optimistic, kind and have good sense of humor. I like people who are a bit extraordinary, but in the same time simple. I like to communicate and cooperate with others as I am a very easy-going person, the one who can easily make you smile and laugh :) When I get bored I like to travel and spend time outdoors. But nothing could ever substitute romantic or passionate time spent with beloved. Most of my free time I like to spend with my man and make each moment special and unforgettable. You will know what I mean when we're together. :)

My hobbies

Baking and cooking, reading, going out and spending time in nature

Partner I'm looking for

Have you ever been thinking that your future wife would be Ukrainian? Maybe I would be the one? Who knows :) I am a real Ukrainian woman with Ukrainian values who would be the one to support you and children and put family first. I am very family orientated that is why I want to have a decent, honest and kind man by my side. I do not have a list of qualities my man should possess. I will simply say that if I meet the right man, I will feel it at once.

This Lady does not have any video.