Katerina

 20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id170574
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/07/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • Agent Tourism Organization
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very friendly, nice, sympathetic, but do not accept self-interest in friendship and relationships. Always fighting for justice. Therefore, always helping people, in the way which experiencing difficulties. About myself I can say that I am calm, balanced and at the same time fun girl. When engaged in some business, then completely gave him all myself and  strength. The same applies to men. Polite and sympathetic to others. Very active, because I believe that life - a movement and as long as you are moving, then you live in the rhythm of happiness.

My hobbies

My hobby is dancing. I love to dance, because I'm doing this for 9 years

Partner I'm looking for

We are all looking for a personal way to the same goal: to feel loved and to love. Ideal relationship in my opinion is a mutual understanding of the two sides - both men and women. Is trust and faithfulness, willingness to change yourself for the sake of a loved one. Indeed, without these qualities to build a strong relationship. As well partner - should not mediocre start to become a friend. Then her lover and finally these two qualities have to stay in the same person.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.