Karina

 26. Kiev, Ukraine
id175536
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/31/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a creative, lovely, open-minded girl well educated with good manners. I'm very optimistic and always believes in best I adore my job. It helps me to express myself. I am a fur coat designer. I like to make women beautiful. I am a very friendly and communicative person. I like communicating and I am always aware about everything that is going on around. As the majority of young people. I am an optimist and this helps me overcome hardships. Being a romantic person, I dream of sincere and beautiful relations.

My hobbies

cooking, reading, traveling, shopping

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man whom I can plunge into the ocean of feelings. To make a parachute jump and experience all five senses, discover what a sixth sense means together, understandable only two of us. Love is a flame, and being a real woman I will do all my best this flame will burn forever. I want to meet a real man, which I would like to rekindle the flame, a man next to whom I feel myself a little girl.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.