Svetlana

 21. Kyiv, Ukraine
id176242
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • visagist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

All I can tell - I like to laugh and I like being heard, I like reading books. Like dancing. I like smell of the grass and my favourite ice-cream is chocolate one. I like looking at the sky and counting stars. I like beaches and sea. Like fresh air and mountains. I like to kiss and feel warmth... And I am really need a man, who would totally accept me. If you want to know more about me - please ask, I am open for conversations!

My hobbies

travaling

Partner I'm looking for

I tottaly agree with a quote that says - "If you can make laugh girl you like, this is the fifty percent of success". I adore men with sense of humor, people who like to laugh and who can be funny and who dont afraid of this. Being respectable is important, but not with your closest ones. I am searching for well experienced and educated men. I am looking for wise person, who could give me advices and who could criticize me without any fear. I need someone who could protect me from the whole world and who would fight with me against the whole world. I am no saying I am looking for prince, no! I am looking for real man. Are you out there? I am waiting for you.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.