Alisa

 24. Odessa, Ukraine
id176303
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/19/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher of English
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am tender, caring and loyal lady with a big tender heart and big hopes and dreams about the future. I enjoy simple things in life such as friendly and happy family, loving husband and interesting hobby or job. For me my self-development is very important and also it is very important to open new sides and new talents in yourself. In my free time I enjoy gardening and my favorite plants at home are roses which are tender, fragile and sensitive as I am. In relationship I don`t like like quarrels and I believe that in any argument it is better to find compromise, agree?:)))

My hobbies

travel, swimming, cookery, poetry,

Partner I'm looking for

I`m looking for an intelligent, reliable man, who is honest and open-minded. Who is slightly impulsive with a good sense of humour. Who is mature enough to be with one woman, who doesn`t play games and who dreams about strong and wonderful family in the nearest future. Who wants to make this world better together! With whom I can be a weak woman just laying on his strong shoulder.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.