Elena

 25. Zaporozie, Ukraine
id177599
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/29/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • photographer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an easy-going, communicative, kind, considerate, cheerful, sympathetic single ukrainian woman searching for the man of my life on dating site. I like to work because it is the way to provide a better life for myself and my family. I am interested in self-development and studying. I am full of energy and enthusiasm. I always try to find new possibilities in life. I love to smile and to be optimistic. There is nothing better than waking up with a smile every day and enjoying the rays of sun not only from the outside but also from the inside. My soul is full of positive and joyful emotions, and I like to feel happy every day and give happiness to people. I truly believe that being happy is the most important thing in life.

My hobbies

travel, karaoke, go to concerts, meeting with friends

Partner I'm looking for

He is an interesting, smart, easy-going man who has similar interests and hobbies with me. The man who likes to be in a company and equally likes to spend romantic evenings tete-a-tete. I have no bad habits and will be happy if my partner does not smoke too. In one word I am looking for a man who will love me and whom I love with the whole my heart. Are you ready for a live chat with ukrainian girl?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.