Marina

 30. Kiev, Ukraine
id178343
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/03/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • The tour agent
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

If you now have time to read this – it means you are already interested in meet woman online. So we both risked finding love this way, and that's great! As it said - No guts, no glory ! But what I want to do is to prove I am nice not only outside, I've got rich inner world. There are so many things I want to share with you, so many ideas and even experience. I think only being close mentally people becoming soulmates, and it is much more than just wife and husband. Probably that's what I look for here! If you are interested in woman, with her own opinion, and if you want to have a friend too – I think we should know each other.

My hobbies

I love to travel, read and dance, sometimes trying myself in cooking ;)

Partner I'm looking for

I have always thought all dating sites are not real, until faced it myself! And now I believe it could help me find you.. How I see you? You are the man, who used to appreciate women, but want to be dedicated to that special one. The kind man, who is never rude with his close people, and respect people opinion. I want you to be also honest, and loving, of course.. Is it your description? If yes, don't wait and let me know! I am tired of waiting, so soon I will probably stop believe that my dreams can be real

Video
This Lady does not have any video.