Yana

 46. Kiev, Ukraine
id183680
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/08/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am peaceful, easy-going, and willing to discuss and compromise. Woman interested not only in dating, but looking for my best friend lover and husband in one. I am a very positive person and I know how to enjoy the simple and beautiful things such as sunrise, the green grass or laughing baby. I like to communicate, to be outdoors, to do sport, to cook. Be sure every night you'll get a romantic dinner prepared by me. Don't be lost in single females... pay attention to me!!!

My hobbies

I like sport, playing the piano, eastern dances.

Partner I'm looking for

My heart says that my soul mate does exist;)) Now my task is to find him! Whom does he look like? I will try to describe what I feel! My man is serious, confident, with sense of humor. He is kind, determined and loves people. I would love to travel, see the world and share this experience and wonderful emotions with my partner… I want to have a cozy home and enjoy family dinners there... To make the long story short - I want to find the man who is able to love and care… The one who is able to take responsibility and be supportive and protective… I hope he is somewhere here on a love dating site. Are you him?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.