Tetiana

 27. Odessa, Ukraine
id183728
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • eye doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a mystery try to reveal me. I am sophisticated and tender single woman . Loving and passionate Ukrainian girl. I love taking care of a close people and appreciate the good harmonious relationship. I take all in the world with a smile. For me there is nothing more valuable than the family and loved ones.

My hobbies

Acting in a local theater group. It give the ability to communicate better, feel more confident in my speaking skills, express my feelingsand and understand feelings of different people. Acting lets me meet new, interesting and creative people. I also love dancing. For me it is more than just a sport, it’s a passion...Dance is when I feel something, bordering on the limits of understanding, I can try to express this understanding in words, but it's impossible. At such moments, I just forget about everything to fully enjoy the moment here and now.

Partner I'm looking for

My man is smart and reliable. A man with a large heart, very noble knight with a nice smile! My dream is to talk to him about everything and share everything in this life! I hope on the online dating website I can finally meet you!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.