Natalia

 39. Kiev, Ukraine
id186031
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am not looking for a man on the side,I am the woman who knows what she wants,gets it no doubt.I need one man to whom i will belong. I am determined to find on this website the person close to me in spirit,in heart,who worthily appreciate me as a woman,mistress, and will appreciate and respect as a wife. I have had bad experiences in the past, but thanks to which I learned a lot,so the experience I have is not little. I do not tolerate lies and hypocrisy.I want everything was smooth,soft warm and without quarrels. I love cooking diverse dishes,cleaning-or rather, care in the home and gentle hands from my future man :) I may say that I am brave,but very gentle,I really need understanding from a loved one and trust.This is the most important and main thing in relations is trust and respect for the partner. This is the base. Everything you want to know I will be glad to meet and know each other better! again please!! I came here only for serious relations!!

My hobbies

Sewing linen, handmade,embroidery,decoration and everything about it

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is sure what he wants. I appreciate in man a certainty.Sincerity, openness,respect and try always to encourage this attitude to him. Does not matter how he looks than about what he thinks and what he is inside as person. The main thing that he saw in me not only a woman,but do not forget that I am the woman he chose and did not forget about it

Video
This Lady does not have any video.