Dzhuliya

 24. Kiev, Ukraine
id199699
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Director at travel company
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hi all) I Want to tell you briefly about myself, I am a very positive person with a great sense of humor. My numerous friends say and relatives say that I am very reliable, understanding, kind, and honest girl . I'm trying to help everyone in difficult minute of life who asks for my help. I am very tender, caring and passionate when I fall in love. But, I loved once in my life.. and this love was non-reciprocal. I like a lot of things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling, I like kind and sincere people, animals, interested in psychology.

My hobbies

love to travel to new places in the world

Partner I'm looking for

I'm here looking for a good, reliable, kind, educated man who wishes to create long term relations leading to marriage and who is dreaming about only one woman who would not lie and betray and promise stars in the sky but will be my shoulder, friend and partner and whose only problem is loneliness. Doesn't matter to me who was before you, it is important that you he will be willing to do that for me...... Yes, you understood correctly... I need a romantic man). maybe it's you?)

Video
This Lady does not have any video.