48. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 148 lb - 67 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/31/1968
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Being on online dating site, I expect to find love. I am kind, generous, cheerful and polite woman. I love children and find it easy to communicate with them. To love, enjoy and understand each other should be our ultimate goal. I love my family and friends and it gives me great pleasure to help them and give them small surprises, gifts, cakes, etc… Family values are extremely important and I want to give my heart to a man that feels the same as I. I like to keep my home clean and comfortable for myself and my friends and love when they visit me :)

My hobbies

music, dances, cooking, traveling, museums, cinema

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man seeking woman for creation of strong family. My goal is to find a special gentleman. Mutual respect, trust, and learning to compromise is of up most importance. He should be sure of himself and know what he is looking for. The ideal gentleman should be serious but should also know when to be humorous. A positive outlook in life is important as this reflects a lot about oneself and the ideal gentleman should love every moment of his life. A love for a strong family relationship is very important but to love one another with unconditional love is the ultimate goal.

This Lady does not have any video.