Ekaterina

 30. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id45570
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'12" - 182 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Self-employed
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very fun and outgoing person. I enjoy being around people because I truly believe that one can learn things from others. I can say that I am caring and loyal. I have been raised with a belief that if you want to be treated a certain way, you should treat others that way. I am very romantic person. I believe in true love, the kind that is described in movies and books. I love to stare at the moon, and count falling stars. I am very interested in psychology, music, cultures. I like anything that has to do with mystical things. I love to learn about traditions and rituals. I read anything that I can get my hands on, however, more than anything I like to read fiction and motivational literature. As for my hobbies, I do lots of arts and crafts. DIY tutorials are my favorite.

My hobbies

swimming

Partner I'm looking for

The kind of partner that I can see beside me would be a man who knows how to treat his lady with respect and care. I am not looking for a prince charming himself, but for a decent man who can give his relationship a 100% and of course I would give the same in return. I believe that in the relationship the most important factors are mutual understanding, loyalty, faithfulness and of course desire to be with each other. I believe that love cannot survive just on words. If there are no steps taken to prove the words- the feeling will eventually disappear. So I also believe that love needs to be cultivated and maintained at all times.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.